Sign in to follow this  
jjgarella

ricorso 37 silver

Recommended Posts

So che non conta nulla ma per giustizia vorrei capire perche fottenham drepanum è doppia sconfitta a tavolino. Il drepanum è senza mister ho contattato nella sezione appuntamenti il secondo nixo per due volte ma  avendo altri ca**i ( giustamente ) non ha risposto. Quindi da regolamento io ho fatto tutto cio che bisognava fare.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this